Additional meditations

Practice mindfulness with these sample meditations

One Among Many Meditation

Mindful Walking Meditation

Sign up for upcoming sessions

Healing Circles are intimate spaces that uplift and support Black communities as they experience racial trauma. Participants learn critical skills for buffering the impacts of trauma and have the opportunity to share their stories, bear witness to the experience of others, and become empowered by the collective spirit that emerges when a culture unites for one purpose— to heal.
Come to learn, share, and heal. During this session, we’ll be discussing the concept of collective survival as a way to re-think how you show up for yourself and the community during these trying times.
All attendees will be required to be on video during the session and registration will be capped to facilitate privacy and intimacy during this healing session. This session will not be recorded and Modern Health will maintain confidentiality of the attendees. We ask that all who join honor the confidentiality of everyone in the group so that this can be a safe space.

Thursday (8/13)

Healing Circles for Black Communities

9pm ET / 6pm PT

Tuesday (8/25)

Healing Circles for Allies in Solidarity

8pm ET / 5pm PT

Saturday (8/29)

Healing Circles for Black Communities

1pm ET / 10am PT

Thursday (9/10)

Healing Circles for Allies in Solidarity

8pm ET / 5pm PT

Tuesday (9/22)

Healing Circles for Allies in Solidarity

8pm ET / 5pm PT

Tuesday (10/13)

Healing Circles for Allies in Solidarity

8pm ET / 5pm PT

Check back soon!

We will post upcoming sessions soon!

Sign up for upcoming sessions

We are providing free live virtual sessions and digital programs to help you prioritize your mental health — whether you’re social distancing or working on the front lines. View our resources for managing the stress and uncertainty of COVID-19 here.

No items found.

Check back soon!

We will post additional upcoming sessions soon!

Sign up for upcoming sessions

Over the next several months, we’ll be providing free live virtual sessions and digital programs to help you prioritize your mental health — whether you’re social distancing or working on the front lines. View our resources here:

Wednesday (5/27)

30 Minute Mindfulness and Relaxation

4pm - 4:30pm ET / 1pm - 1:30pm PT

Monday (6/1)

30 minutos de Mindfulness y Relajación

12pm - 12:30pm ET / 9am - 9:30am PT

Wednesday (6/10)

30 Minute Mindfulness and Relaxation

4pm - 4:30pm ET / 1pm - 1:30pm PT

Check back soon!

We will post additional upcoming sessions soon.

Circles Code of Conduct

To create a safe space for everyone to learn and grow, all Circle attendees must abide by the guidelines below. If the session facilitator determines any participant is in violation of the Code of Conduct, they may be asked to leave the session.